Skip to content

Doll extravaganza!

03/21/2017

I attended doll extravaganza yesterday. There were a few new vendors this year, and quite a few more people in attendance. It seems to be growing larger every year. I bought some goodies that I’m super thrilled with while I was there.

IMG_20170320_1203257 A super cute rocking chair, 2 mini little golden books, a tiny jointed bear, cowboy boots, and adorable smock top. I’m not sure who this top originally belonged to, but it’s so cute but on Morgan. I think it suits her so well.

IMG_20170320_1204071 I also bought this Hello Kitty bento re-ment set.

IMG_20170320_1205476And a couple new pairs of shoes!

IMG_20170320_1204513…And this Kon charm! So cute ^•^

2 Comments leave one →
  1. anneheathen permalink
    03/26/2017 7:39 pm

    Wow, a doll extravaganza sounds amazing! I often go to estate sales and Goodwill to look for doll-size items but to have a dedicated event would be a dream. I love this smock and it does suit her so well! Just right with her beautiful hair.

    • 03/27/2017 1:07 am

      Thank you for your kind words. I’m so happy that we have an annual doll event here. Its such an awesome opportunity to see so many different dolls, and share with other collectors!

Leave a Reply

