Skip to content

Blythe swap – Valentines day!

02/19/2017

My Valentines day Blythe swap package arrived on Wednesday! Thank you so much Jordan!! Everything is so beautiful, check it out:

Bailey in a lovely silk ball gown, with sparkly black bolero, and white tulle underskirt,  she’s also wearing matching hair clips :D

And here’s Morgan in a super cute pleated skirt with a white tulle underskirt, and an adorable cashmere sweater! Again the outfit came with cute matching ladybug hairclips. Jordan also included a pair of heartshaped glasses, and some Hershey’s chocolate kisses.

I love my new outfits! Thanks again Jordan!

And here’s what I sent:

img_20170126_1718201img_20170126_1721384this is a 6 piece set – a white long sleeve turtleneck, white socks, and a white crinoline petticoat (under the skirt), a red skirt, a red apron with rose detail, and a little rose crown accented with pearls.

img_20170126_1720409 This is a 4 piece set – pink socks, pink to periwinkle gradient tulle petticoat, frilly patterned dress, with a matching headband and bracelets.

img_20170126_1722020and a close up of the little pink Dreamcatcher I made ^•^

One Comment leave one →
  1. anneheathen permalink
    02/20/2017 12:46 am

    What awesome swap packages you sent and received! Those ladybug hair clips are adorbs and I really need to make myself a heart-print skirt like this – I love it! The apron you made is also so sweet and something I now realize I totally need! :) Everything is just lovely. Well done!

Leave a Reply

