Skip to content

Blythe swap – Winter holiday!

12/05/2016

My winter holiday Blythe swap arrived today! First up is Coralie in a lovely new dress, purse, a hat that doubles as a bolero, handmade jewelry and socks.

Here’s Morgan modeling a new dress and stripey red and white socks, and Bailey in a tank, miniskirt combo with super cute cherry socks :3

img_20161204_1415253

I also received this cute pure neemo bathing suit set, another set of handmade jewelry and socks! I had wanted lots of socks! Thanks so much Claudia!

I put the halter dress on my custom LIV, fits perfectly! And looks great with her new pink eyes.

I’ll update with pictures of the package I sent to Claudia once she receives it :D Claudia’s package has arrived safely! Here’s what I sent (minus the couch, carpet, and shelf):

img_20161130_1905340

One Comment leave one →
  1. 12/10/2016 4:55 am

    What a great swap package! Those cherry socks are so cute!

Leave a Reply

