Skip to content

Blythe shoes!

10/18/2016

My little sister dressed Morgan and Coralie a little while back. Morgan looked so cute in this colourful tie-dye outfit I had to take her out for a couple pictures.

img_20160927_1658496

I redressed Morgan, but Coralie was wearing this outfit minus the skirt. I thought she looked so adorable in this Bratz sweater, but it’s a pity it’s too short, so I sewed it to this lovely pink chiffon, and voila perfect little dress. My sister made the scarf she’s wearing, I love it!

I bought a lot of used shoes from the sundries section of BK. Thanks so much Bellasol I love my new shoes! You can find all 5 pairs in this post :3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

