Skip to content

Blythe swap – Halloween

10/16/2016

My Halloween Blythe swap package arrived on Wednesday, here’s what I got:

img_20161015_1203415img_20161015_1204316

Thank you so much Carrie, everything is wonderful! My girls are ready for Halloween!

And here’s what I sent to Carrie:

Awesome swap!  I enjoyed making these Halloween crafts so much I’m in the process of making more candy apples and another spell book with an eye!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 10/16/2016 8:30 pm

    What a great swap package! I love the knitted dress – perfect for pairing with tights/socks/other accessories (I am obsessed with layering right now!)!

    • 10/16/2016 11:13 pm

      Thank you, it really is a great package. Carrie packed each of my dolls a new dress and wrapped them up individually with cute name tags, very sweet and thoughtful :3

Leave a Reply

