Skip to content

Liv’n Large!

01/12/2016

Over the holidays I acquired 27 new LIV dolls! I bought 3 seprate lots. The first lot (which I deleted the pics of) included 6 dolls and a salon set. (I gave the salon set and 4 of the dolls to my sister.)

The second lot consisted of another 6 dolls, a fold up bedroom, a camping set, 2 extra wigs, a couple clothing items, and a bunch of extra accessories…. And Hayden’s bunny! Here’s the pics from the ad:

The third, and definitely the biggest lot. Included 15 dolls (2 Jakes!), another salon set, a kayak set, 2 windsurfing sets (with life jackets), a bike set with ramp, a drum set and a guitar, a horse, and a BUNCH of extra clothes and accessories!

I don’t plan on keeping them all, I’ve already put another 4 aside for my sister and the camping set. The drum set is probably my favorite thing that and the bike! They are super high detail, even the little kick pettle really works :b so cute.

Here are some close ups of the cute little accessories

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/29/2016 10:00 am

    Great haul! Also, so many outfits!

    ^^ I nominated you for the Liebster award. It’s pretty fun to answer the questions, and I look forward to reading your post if you particiate

    https://knottedthings.wordpress.com/2016/01/28/liebster-award/

  2. 01/31/2016 11:03 pm

    I also nominated you, without realising someone beat me to it :/ https://lotsofluckdolls.wordpress.com/2016/01/31/liebster-award/

    • 02/01/2016 12:23 am

      Well, that’s OK I’m happy to be double nominated :b Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

