Skip to content

Frightfully tall dolls… issue with Frankie

09/09/2015

IMG_20150908_145048IMG_20150908_145004

Nice outfit Gooliope, but where’s Frankie?

I went to pose Frankie… And I discover that her right thigh joint isn’t working… And then I discover I’ve lost the receipt for her. I was so upset and frustrated, I eventually ended up twisting her leg really hard, and “pop” her joint came free and is now working… I think a bit of glue or something got in there. Didn’t get that picture though.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 09/10/2015 8:00 am

    Frankie is next on my list of big MH girls. But, I’d kill for a huge Ghoulia!!!

Leave a Reply

