Skip to content

Wicked Wicker!

06/08/2015

Hello, first things first, I’d like to apologize to anyone actually following this blog :s I haven’t quite gotten into the groove of blogging… And I’m doing it through my cell phone, which can make it frustrating. Nevertheless here are a few new pieces I’ve picked up:

Cute wicker loveseat.

Cute wicker loveseat.

Matching wicker table.

Matching wicker table.

Lovely wicker chair.

Lovely wicker chair.

The set came with 2 chairs, 2 loveseats, and the table. I’m also working on this new room box! I still need to paint the “baseboards”. But overall I’m really happy with it.

And here's the baby bunny who live under my deck :3

And here’s the baby bunny who lives under my deck :3 “You eat those weeds!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

